Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

80 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Polite and informative, thank you!
Keri P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Stone is always very thorough and takes the time for questions and the smallest details.
Walter S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Friendly and professional.
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always love the care and attention given by Amy and staff.
Tammy L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I always enjoy going in for my checkup. I was very impressed with the chair side manner of Dr Stone and her assistant, Shelby. Thank you for all that you do.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy was right on time, was very professional and efficient and I was in and out of the office very quickly.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent, Amy always takes great care of me, answers all my questions, explains all procedures and why they are being done. She is excellent.
Laura O.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Stone and all of her staff are just wonderful!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Any, always does a great job. She is wonderful; listens to my concerns, gives me great care and answers all my questions. Never feel like she is hurried when she cares for me. Thanks so much
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/24/20
From the greeting when you walk into Dr. Stones office, to the examination and procedure, and finally to checking out ... the entire experience with Dr. Stone and her staff at Colorado Skin Care is phenomenal! They make it super easy and convenient to keep up with my annual check-ups.
Jeannie J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr.Kimberly Stone and Amy Huber PA- are the best ! Amy Huber is very professional, personable and always innovative with products ,procedures and consistent in treatments for some of my cosmetic challenges .They are a great team ! Always looking forward to my next visit !
Pauline D.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is a marvelous dermatological practice! I've been a patient for a number of years and have always been impressed with everyone's kind attention and professionalism. Thanks so much, as always for your sensitive care.
Apryl D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Quick and efficient.
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Met my needs
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Amy Huber for years, I feel like I can talk to her about anything, I trust her and enjoy the entire staff!
Roberta H.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff is professional and respectful of social distancing and COVID protocols. Everyone is friendly and their work is exceptional.
James D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great care
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff were very pleasant. Dr. Stone was extremely thorough and took the time needed to answer all of my questions. Thank you!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always professional, prompt and perfect!
Elwayne H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very Please to get me in, taking care of a medical need. Elwayne Hafen