Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

231 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriane W.
Submitted 12/12/21
I got the Botox shots and the nerves were killed. The wrinkle I was mainly worried about was deep and it is slowly disappearing. The trickier situatation was the injections to get rid of sags below my cheek. This took about ten days for the bruise to go and the lump to even out. Now it’s fine. A great result. (I covered the bruise with makeup.)
Annette N.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everything from beginning to end was great. Amy is wonderful and always takes such great care of me.
Franklin G.
Submitted 12/06/21
I recommended Dr. Stone to two other people based on my appointment.
John F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Amy is very professional and does a thorough job!
Debra H.
Submitted 12/01/21
I am impressed with this office. Everyone was welcoming and upbeat. Dr stone is excellent and efficient. Highly recommend!
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Skin check and ipl. Great service
Linda M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent Professional
Arlene O.
Submitted 11/17/21
5 star care!
Louie P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great as always
Sally S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amy is a great PA that always treats me with the very best care!
Garry B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly, professional and timely.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good experience got right in and was out in less than 45 minutes.
Kari H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Stone is very kind and caring. I would highly recommend her!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/05/21
So fun. Amy is amazing!
Ronald Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
Kimberly is very thorough. Excellent visit
Cecilia J.
Submitted 11/04/21
First time at this clinic and so happy I made the decision to go here. Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Tom L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Yay!
Jo T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent The staff is responsive and kind. I have recommended Dr. Stone to others. She is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Audrey D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Robin V.
Submitted 10/13/21
It is always nice going to an appointment knowing you will be welcomed by the friendly staff up front and be treated with the up most professionalism. Kimberly and her office stays up to date on all the new procedures and products and gives you options for obtaining the best results. I highly recommend Colorado Skin Care for all your needs.