Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

309 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Knowledgeable & friendly!
Ken M.
Submitted 05/10/22
They are very thorough. Ask if you have any concerns about yourself since your last visit. All in all an excellent annual visit.
Regina R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Stone is so gentle and knowledgeable in checking my skin. I have been to other dermatologists and she is by far a real gem. I like her a lot!!
Erin G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I would rate a five star but I had to wait almost an hour before I was seen. Dr Stone and her staff are great but I made the effort to get there on time and it was almost 30 minutes before I was in the exam room and another 20 minutes before I was seen. Meanwhile I sat in the exam room shivering as I was in the paper exam gown. Practices penalize you for not showing up or being late but I felt my time and schedule were not important.
Pat D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Amy is very good and does a great job
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very quick and efficient! Maddie was very consultative and helpful!
Mollie W.
Submitted 04/23/22
I’m always seen no later than my scheduled appointment time. That & the level of care is the reason I have been a patient for over 5 years.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Stone is the ultimate professional. She listens closely and uses great care when treating my skin issues. The best dermatologist ever!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Stone is the best from a health and beauty perspective! I’ve been seeing her for years to track changes in moles and recently had my first IPL, for my upcoming wedding. I swear by IPLs and Dr. Stone and 100% recommend her for your needs. I received many compliments on how great my skin looked, with no makeup on!
Wendy G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, caring and knowledgeable Dr and staff. They spend time snd make their patients feel special!! Amazing office!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Stone is wonderful! Not only does she take extra care when meeting with me, but she goes above what I’m asking to suggest alternatives that I wouldn’t have even considered!
Linda M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional, kind and knowledgeable
Kresta T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Annual skin check. In and out. Thanks!
Youri N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional, polite and accurate with schedule time
Sharon V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Professional fast appointments. Nice clean office
Tom R.
Submitted 04/08/22
The team at Colorado Skin Care is incredible. From the minute you make a call to the time you check out, they are wholly dedicated to you. In between they have a team of snaking clinicians who are on top of their game. This type of excellence starts from the top with Dr. Stone and Amy her unbelievable PA. Both are supported by incredible folks who believe in health and wellness. Whenever it’s my time to be a patient, I can trust this crew with the health of my own skin! Thanks! Dr. Thomas Reed, Owner of City Center Dental Group
Kathryn W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was so welcoming and professional!
Molly H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Monica M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Staff is kind & competent. Mary, in particular, was excellent in explaining my service & doing a thorough & comfortable prep. This was my first visit & I was impressed!
Mimi S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Stone was very kind and thorough which I appreciate. I would recommend her very highly as she has helped my 2 sisters and I with our skin issues.