Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

193 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everything was professional and great.
Vicki L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Amy Huber! She is kind and knowledgeable and no nonsense. The office staff is very nice, too.
Karl T.
Submitted 08/30/21
The BEST!!!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Routine & pleasant
Capri D.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was great!
Michael "Mack" H.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was a fast and excellent appointment. Amy was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend her and Colorado Skin Care.
Phillip D.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff is awesome!! Amy is very professional and nice!! The appointment went great!!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Amy is just responsive and professional and caring. All the procedures done on my skin have healed with minimal scarring due to her careful work. Thanks Amy, I appreciate you and your care for me for 20 years.
Nolan B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Only derm that has mostly cured my acne!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional and punctional
Esther L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Stone was prompt and concise in diagnosis. Looking forward to continuing treatment with her office.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Stone was very through.
Wade K.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been going to co skin care and a patient of Amy Huber's. She is the only one that I will see because of her thorough professional treatment. I usually go to be checked every 3 to 6 mnths. To watch for any signs of skin cancer ( I lifeguards for 10 yrs.) The whole staff is wonderful and I always feel listened to and that I got the best care . Many thanks !
David J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional practice the staff is amazing
Desmond O.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Stone was very thorough, and also helpful in answering all my questions. An excellent visit.
Katherine "Kate" W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Kim and all of her staff!!!
Tirza J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Amy Huber is amazing! She is knowledgeable, thorough and always has my best interest at the forefront and clearly lays out all my options. The office staff are all fabulous as well. I highly recommend Colorado Skin Care!
Shannon K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Gerry A.
Submitted 07/20/21
From check in to check out, the team at Colorado Skin Care provides top-notch care and kindness. Dr. Stone and PA Amy Huber are dermatology specialists, and my skin and I are grateful for their expertise.
Jason C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent group