Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

141 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Received excellent care and my condition was cleared up in minimum time. Communication was excellent throughout the process
Heather F.
Submitted 04/21/21
I've been a patient for over a decade and have been very pleased with the service's I've received. The office is clean and modern. And a lot of the wonderful staff have been there for so long.
Blaire W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Amy and Dr. Stone are the best!!!
Daria S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Stone is excellent. She ways takes the necessary time needed by the patient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have been to see Amy for years. Excellent care, compassionate and honest.
Ana J.
Submitted 03/25/21
A very good experience. Friendly, professional, reassuring Dr and staff. Very clean, light environment. Thank you very much!
Carol R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Stone was as Always great. She is kind and caring and listens to what you gave to say. She is the best!
James L.
Submitted 03/09/21
You will Love her... THE BEST !!!
Wilhelmina "Mini" C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amy is the best! She knows dermatology extremely well. Great in diagnosis. She is also timely, fast and very personable.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/04/21
My skin had been a mess with new blemishes every day. Nothing helped and it was getting worse and worse. Dr. Stone understood I needed to get in immediately. She prescribed a couple things that already feel like they are helping me a ton.
Katie H.
Submitted 02/28/21
Amy is great. Easy to talk to, great listener, and actually hears what you’re saying.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent service. A very nice office, very friendly. Dr. stone and her staff are very professional. They care, and politely they always say can we do anything else for you? I highly recommend their services. Thank you. M.S.
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly
Emily S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr stone was very helpful and MA Maddie Shepardson was extremely efficient, kind, and welcoming
Carol W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stone is always awesome.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Besides the 45 minute wait time, my visit with Dr Stone was quick and thorough. I will return next year but will schedule my appointment in the morning to try and avoid the extended wait.
Christopher "Tom" S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Amy and the staff are awesome. The visits are quick, easy and thorough!!
Richard G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff is so friendly and caring. Dr Stone shows so much empathy , great recommendations and educates before preforming treatment. Would highly recommend this office , I truly enjoy going !
Michael W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amy and her staff are incredible people and professionals. The office is sparkling clean and inviting. As a patient for over 4 years, Amy truly listens, and she has exceeded my expectations in the care and treatment I was looking for. She goes above and beyond to help her patients feel comfortable, but more importantly achieve the desired results.