Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

71 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth "Beth" C.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was quite impressed with the care and expertise in looking at what I think is an unusual condition, but not necessarily for a dermatologist. I received quite the run-around before seeing Dr. Stone and quite relieved at the diagnosis and treatment thereof. Thank you!
Roger W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’m extremely pleased to find a Dr. That cares about her patients and is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, straight forward in her practice. Dr. Stone made me feel comfortable from the start that she was very professional and confident. I would refer her with great confidence to everyone with great thanks. Roger Wertz
Jasmine F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Lara E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great.
Tom M.
Submitted 12/21/19
always on time and professional
Caroline V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Stone has an amazing bedside manner. She kindly and calmly talked my “tween” daughter through a small surgical procedure on her forehead. We couldn’t be more grateful and pleased!
Sonia M.
Submitted 12/19/19
They got me in quickly for what I needed. Customer service is great! Doctor is great!
Julia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always on time. Very efficient and easy to get in.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Amy gave me a all over body skin check she doesn’t miss anything that needs attention but is very gentle when doing the exam. I have been seeing Amy for 14 years and would recommend her highly to anyone needing a Dermatoligist(sp)
Anita W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent care from Dr. Stone and staff.
Ray B.
Submitted 12/10/19
The attention you receive is always first class and the results you receive is very satisfying.
Rebekah K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I'm very happy coming to this office, My family and I receive the best care and service. Everyone is very friendly and personable.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Personable & very thorough, as always!! Love this practice!
Scott F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very efficient, friendly and reassuring.
Micah R.
Submitted 12/04/19
No wait and Dr was very nice.
Ana L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Such a great practice and genuine caregivers who truly connect with my children. They love visiting the doctor!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/29/19
I am very pleased with my results.
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/28/19
I had IPL laser on my cheeks and it took away the little red veins in 2 treatments
Ron B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everything was great. Appointment was on time. Amy and staff were quick, helpful and efficient for what I needed.
David S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Hi. Addressed my recent surgery and subsequent scar and probable folliculitis with intake employee in hopes to have Dr Stone comment but, we all forgot to inspect such. Other than that Dr Stone and company are awesome! I recommend Dr Stone to my friends and family.