Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

309 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert 'Herb' B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great, as always!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimberley Stone’s for 15 years or more and have recommended Her to many friends. She is very attentive and knowledgeable to all my dermatological issues; she makes you feel as though you are her only patient! I give many kudos to her staff as well, they are the best !
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great knowledge & compassion. Explains everything she does.
Clare M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Efficient and friendly
Douglas B.
Submitted 03/26/22
It was efficient and the provider is always professional and thorough.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff. Great advice and service.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Pleasant and professional
Janice S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Good
James L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Amy and the staff are the BEST ❣️
Erin M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Amy Huber is always so nice to meet with, I’ve been seeing her for years and she’s always kind, professional and efficient.
Beth A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Best care anywhere and Dr. Stone is exceptional
Paige C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent doctor and best Derm I’ve ever had. Listens! Will offer options, considers where you are at and want. Doesn’t push products, unlike lots of other Derm offices. Again—will offer or suggest, but only when I’ve inquired. Great front desk, polite and classy!
Larry B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly. Dr. Stone is very thorough and provides the best care.
Janenne "Jan" R.
Submitted 03/03/22
I Always appreciate Dr. Stone and staff on the friendly kind care.
Lysle "Art" G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Wait time was long
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Kimberly Stone is professional, friendly, compassionate and understanding. She and her team offer a great service to our community.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always very professional and everyone is always so nice and friendly.
Diane C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Stone is compassionate and not afraid to deal with important issues quickly while you are at the appointment rather than putting off to another appointment which I greatly appreciate. Her compassion, competence, expertise, and genuine care is truly remarkable in today's challenging healthcare environment. I rate my experience and her care as a 10+ on a scale of 0-10. Thank you Dr. Stone and her entire awesome staff!
Sandra N.
Submitted 02/07/22
My 3 month follow up visit was completed easily and with great care
Peggy R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Kind, great skills and very professional Thanks