Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

141 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Amy is the best! She is the only person that has helped me with my psoriasis. Thanks Amy!!
Janenne "Jan" R.
Submitted 12/31/20
As a long time patient of Dr. Kimberly Stone, I have always had the best professional care, and my office visits are completed promptly with minimal waiting. When I experienced some complications from a surgical procedures due to my own lifestyle activities, I contacted the office and Dr. Stone responded immediately to help resolve the issue. Dr. Stone and her office are always prompt in responding to any medical concern. I would highly recommend Dr. Stone for not only your dermalogical care, but in retarding the normal age related cosmetic process. She is always abreast of the current procedures available to help age gracefully.
Belinda N.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good experience as always Very thorough.
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Stone is great. Her staff always gets me in when needed and she always takes the time to listen and address all issues.
Trevor W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Stone was personable and professional.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/22/20
My appointment was smooth and the providers were great.
Lauren G.
Submitted 12/19/20
I love Colorado Skin Care!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great! Was taken in on time and finished visit within a short time. Staff was superb!
Anthony H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very pleasant to work with made my experience great
Pauline D.
Submitted 12/05/20
Always thoughtful care - this practice is the best dermatological practice my husband and I have ever encountered. Kimberly Stone, M.D., and her staff, are well-educated, well-trained professionals who convey genuine concern and thoughtfulness. We couldn’t be happier and couldn’t have chosen a better practice. We’ve been patients for a number of years.
Dru N.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’ve gone to Amy for many years and she does a great job and provides honest feedback about what services are best for my skin. I love this place!
Kristi K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Quick visit, friendly staff!
Steve B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Amy takes her time during her exam and to answer any questions. Very happy with her and the staff.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent treatment and kind approach to make the experience pleasant and safe emotionally and physically. Her expertise adds to the overall confidence of the visit.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Had an annual checkup which went well. Dr Stone is very thorough.
Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Top notch
Larissa A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor!
Peggy D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stone is professional, kind and easy to talk to.. Her honesty when discussing ways to keep our youthful look (laser, injections etc.) to having a full body skin check are done with thorough care and explanations. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The office is clean, modern and welcoming.
Jack C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amy Huber is very professional and through during my visits.