Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

193 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry K.
Submitted 07/16/21
She is a fabulous Doctor. You won’t regret using her! I’ve been going to her for over 15 years our entire family uses Dr. stone for any problem we have with our skin.
Kiersten O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Stone is great
Julie W.
Submitted 07/14/21
An efficient and caring staff. Careful examination of skin issues! I would recommend Colorado Skin Care to anyone!
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Extremely professional and friendly staff!!
Robert "Bob" B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Outstanding care and professional staff
Ken M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very thorough. Communicated what they were doing and what they found.
Suzanne V.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very helpful staff. I went in for a rash and they also let me to my yearly skin exam at the same time. The nurse was friendly and Dr Stone took care of what I needed professionally. I recommend this practice for your skin care needs.
Julie R.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always receive excellent care here! The providers and the staff are all amazing and always knowledgeable , as well as polite. I highly recommend this practice !
Clint B.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was entirely professional.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a good experience with staff and doctor. Procedure today was painful. Wish there was a less painful way of doing Scalera therapy.
Renee P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very helpful, always appreciate the detailed explanations of what’s going on with my skin!
Judith J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff friendly & helpful! Dr. Stone is amazing
Morris M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Her office is efficient. They thorough. She saved my life 15 years ago when she found a large melanoma that was hard to detect.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stone took extraordinary measures to treat my son. Her expertise and care saved us! Thank you …to the whole office team for excellent care!
Suie T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amy is always cheerful, professional and efficient. Love her and her assistant!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been going to Colorado Skincare for years, Amy Huber is very skilled and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go to anybody else! She is the best!
Ashley K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Jo T.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been Dr. Stone’s patient since 6/2019. I am treated approximately Ebro 6 weeks. Dr Stone is highly professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The staff is excellent. I have recommended this practice to others.
Colleen G.
Submitted 06/05/21
I am always satisfied with the treatment that I get.
Aubrey S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Handle what needed to be done & on my way.