Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

309 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I always look great after my appointment!!
David V.
Submitted 01/12/22
On time - friendly personable helpful professionals
Robin B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Every time I have been to Dr Stone's practice I find everyone is caring and thorough.
Ann P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Amy's a rockstar! She's friendly and fun but still 100% professional.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Pleasant
Claudia R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Always like the results of my treatments.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 01/05/22
My 2nd visit. Great atmosphere. Great level of attention. Very efficient. I’m very pleased with the care.
Misty W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly and good communication! They were prompt in getting me back at my appointment time.
Robert "Bob" B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent as always
Kristin K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Helpful and knowledgeable doctors and nurses.
William L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly staff and super helpful!
James B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent experience Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Amy Huber is excellent! So helpful in discussing options and skilled with tools to make you -your very best. Surrounded by great staff too! It’s been an amazing office -from front check in desk to check out. Thank you!!!
David S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Stone is a first rate professional; she listens, quickly determines a useful response, and acts. Her assistants—I’ve been going to her for about a decade—are courteous and responsive. You’ll be pleased with their help.
Adrienne D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Perfect care from Dr. Stone and her staff. As always.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly, professional, compassionate and effective.
Belinda N.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best Many thx
Eloise M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Ms. Huber undoubtedly gives the most thorough full body skin exam I've experienced -- and as a fair-skinned 75 year old, I've had many! Plus she uses a swab to freeze pre-cancers rather than a nitrogen canister spray. Her method adds control and precision.
Adriane W.
Submitted 12/12/21
I got the Botox shots and the nerves were killed. The wrinkle I was mainly worried about was deep and it is slowly disappearing. The trickier situatation was the injections to get rid of sags below my cheek. This took about ten days for the bruise to go and the lump to even out. Now it’s fine. A great result. (I covered the bruise with makeup.)
Annette N.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everything from beginning to end was great. Amy is wonderful and always takes such great care of me.