Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

193 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilhelmina "Mini" C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amy is the best! She knows dermatology extremely well. Great in diagnosis. She is also timely, fast and very personable.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/04/21
My skin had been a mess with new blemishes every day. Nothing helped and it was getting worse and worse. Dr. Stone understood I needed to get in immediately. She prescribed a couple things that already feel like they are helping me a ton.
Katie H.
Submitted 02/28/21
Amy is great. Easy to talk to, great listener, and actually hears what you’re saying.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent service. A very nice office, very friendly. Dr. stone and her staff are very professional. They care, and politely they always say can we do anything else for you? I highly recommend their services. Thank you. M.S.
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly
Emily S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr stone was very helpful and MA Maddie Shepardson was extremely efficient, kind, and welcoming
Carol W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stone is always awesome.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Besides the 45 minute wait time, my visit with Dr Stone was quick and thorough. I will return next year but will schedule my appointment in the morning to try and avoid the extended wait.
Christopher "Tom" S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Amy and the staff are awesome. The visits are quick, easy and thorough!!
Richard G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very professional
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff is so friendly and caring. Dr Stone shows so much empathy , great recommendations and educates before preforming treatment. Would highly recommend this office , I truly enjoy going !
Michael W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amy and her staff are incredible people and professionals. The office is sparkling clean and inviting. As a patient for over 4 years, Amy truly listens, and she has exceeded my expectations in the care and treatment I was looking for. She goes above and beyond to help her patients feel comfortable, but more importantly achieve the desired results.
Pat D.
Submitted 01/09/21
Amy is the best! She is the only person that has helped me with my psoriasis. Thanks Amy!!
Janenne "Jan" R.
Submitted 12/31/20
As a long time patient of Dr. Kimberly Stone, I have always had the best professional care, and my office visits are completed promptly with minimal waiting. When I experienced some complications from a surgical procedures due to my own lifestyle activities, I contacted the office and Dr. Stone responded immediately to help resolve the issue. Dr. Stone and her office are always prompt in responding to any medical concern. I would highly recommend Dr. Stone for not only your dermalogical care, but in retarding the normal age related cosmetic process. She is always abreast of the current procedures available to help age gracefully.
Belinda N.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good experience as always Very thorough.
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Stone is great. Her staff always gets me in when needed and she always takes the time to listen and address all issues.
Trevor W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Stone was personable and professional.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 12/22/20
My appointment was smooth and the providers were great.
Lauren G.
Submitted 12/19/20
I love Colorado Skin Care!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great! Was taken in on time and finished visit within a short time. Staff was superb!