We are now conducting telemedicine appointments and are still seeing patients in the office for urgent issues.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

56 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Stone and her teamare the BEST!
Josh V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Amy is very personable and thorough.
Gale A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very professional and thorough. The best dermatologist I have ever had.
Jo T.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff is cheerful, efficient, and kind. Dr.Stone listens! She is compassionate and has a gentle touch during uncomfortable procedures. She answers questions patiently and I never fell rushed. Excellent doctor! The office is clean and attractive. I feel safe during this pandemic.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Stone does a fantastic job making you feel comfortable and is very thorough in the examination. I don't ever feel like she is rushing through the exam and she takes care of any needed procedure quickly.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Stone is very thorough and the staff very helpful
Kari H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Stone for years and she is an excellent dermatologist. Very thorough and caring!
Calvin "Cal" P.
Submitted 05/29/20
I've known Amy for years, and love her to death!
Lara E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Stone took her time and answered all of my questions about the procedure.
Melinda W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thank you.
Gillian D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Always a professional experience. Very thorough and reassuring skin check.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Amy is great...very good with her procedures and knowledgeable as well. Also very personable and friendly.
Ray B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amy is very efficient and does an excellent job of explaining each procedure that she does.
Jamie B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Stone is an amazing doctor!
Ann E.
Submitted 03/11/20
always a great visit
Michael G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Amy is the BEST
Tammie H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Stone is the best.
Birte "Bea" B.
Submitted 02/28/20
I was pleased that I was able to get to see Dr. Stone so quickly. I always value her opinion.
Sonia B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a great staff and very thorough exam.