We are now conducting telemedicine appointments and are still seeing patients in the office for urgent issues.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

41 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann E.
Submitted 03/11/20
always a great visit
Michael G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Amy is the BEST
Tammie H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Stone is the best.
Birte "Bea" B.
Submitted 02/28/20
I was pleased that I was able to get to see Dr. Stone so quickly. I always value her opinion.
Sonia B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a great staff and very thorough exam.
Mona A.
Submitted 02/22/20
She is a kind, understanding. Gives you time to explain what is wrong, how you are feeling .
Morris M.
Submitted 02/14/20
She’s the best. She saved my life 10 years ago.
Linda K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Stone and her entire staff are excellent!
Ann H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Stone is very professional and efficient (and beautiful). Through the years, she has kept my skin free of cancer. I, also, appreciate how she removes my aging spots. I love the skin care products that she provides in her office. I am 71 and many people complement my complexion and skin.
Laura H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Received IPL treatment. Amy was thorough and caring. McKenzie her assistant was so friendly and caring too. Highly recommend this place for treatment.
Elizabeth "Beth" C.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was quite impressed with the care and expertise in looking at what I think is an unusual condition, but not necessarily for a dermatologist. I received quite the run-around before seeing Dr. Stone and quite relieved at the diagnosis and treatment thereof. Thank you!
Roger W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’m extremely pleased to find a Dr. That cares about her patients and is extremely efficient, knowledgeable, straight forward in her practice. Dr. Stone made me feel comfortable from the start that she was very professional and confident. I would refer her with great confidence to everyone with great thanks. Roger Wertz
Jasmine F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Lara E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great.
Tom M.
Submitted 12/21/19
always on time and professional
Caroline V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Stone has an amazing bedside manner. She kindly and calmly talked my “tween” daughter through a small surgical procedure on her forehead. We couldn’t be more grateful and pleased!
Sonia M.
Submitted 12/19/19
They got me in quickly for what I needed. Customer service is great! Doctor is great!
Julia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always on time. Very efficient and easy to get in.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Amy gave me a all over body skin check she doesn’t miss anything that needs attention but is very gentle when doing the exam. I have been seeing Amy for 14 years and would recommend her highly to anyone needing a Dermatoligist(sp)
Anita W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent care from Dr. Stone and staff.