Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

179 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was incredibly anxious coming in and immediately set at ease. Thank you!
Andrea K.
Submitted 09/23/21
I really like this practice. Everyone is very nice. The quality of care is excellent.
Brittany M.
Submitted 09/17/21
So fast and easy!
Michelle "Shelly" M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Stone and her entire staff are wonderful!
Patricia "Trish" M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Stone always listens to me and takes great care of me!
Rozha A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick and to the point
David P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everything was professional and great.
Vicki L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Amy Huber! She is kind and knowledgeable and no nonsense. The office staff is very nice, too.
Karl T.
Submitted 08/30/21
The BEST!!!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Routine & pleasant
Capri D.
Submitted 08/27/21
It was great!
Michael "Mack" H.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was a fast and excellent appointment. Amy was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend her and Colorado Skin Care.
Phillip D.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff is awesome!! Amy is very professional and nice!! The appointment went great!!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Amy is just responsive and professional and caring. All the procedures done on my skin have healed with minimal scarring due to her careful work. Thanks Amy, I appreciate you and your care for me for 20 years.
Nolan B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Only derm that has mostly cured my acne!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional and punctional
Esther L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Stone was prompt and concise in diagnosis. Looking forward to continuing treatment with her office.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Stone was very through.
Wade K.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been going to co skin care and a patient of Amy Huber's. She is the only one that I will see because of her thorough professional treatment. I usually go to be checked every 3 to 6 mnths. To watch for any signs of skin cancer ( I lifeguards for 10 yrs.) The whole staff is wonderful and I always feel listened to and that I got the best care . Many thanks !
David J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional practice the staff is amazing