Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

337 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great staff! Dr Huber prescribed a very effective treatment plan for a flare-up of eczema. Maddie who I spoke with on the phone was extremely helpful in getting everything squared away-her input is particularly valued.
Chaman M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Pleasantly Excellent
Greg S.
Submitted 08/09/22
The office is prompt with their schedule. The staff is always pleasant and conversational; very nice people to interact with - they actually seem to enjoy their clients and working there - what a concept!
Heather L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
John R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Caring, professional, and efficient!
Lauren H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Stone is the best, personable and knowledgeable
Rena W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional, Kind, Thorough and clean! 1st time visitor, I will definitely return
Joni F.
Submitted 07/27/22
I went to Dr. Stone for an annual skin cancer screening and I got so much more. She was able to remove a few moles and I few random bumps on my face that I always assumed was acne that never went away. it wasn't acne but she took care of it easily and I feel much better about my appearance. Morden clean office! Really nice staff! Highly recommend!!
Pat O.
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience as always was extremely positive Dr Stone is very professional and everyone on the staff was too. Highly recommend.
Sonia M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Everyone is so polite. Dr Stone is a caring MD. I’m happy with my experience and service.
Laura E.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Stone and her team are always so professional, kind and knowledgeable. She’s open to any questions I have and truly wants the best for my skin!
Patricia "Patty" Z.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always a pleasure to visit Colorado Skin Care. Dr. Stone is wonderful! Knowledgeable, caring, very personable. Entire staff is great!
Louise K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Such a great job withDan. She has saved his life. She also squeezed me in his appt and looked at a bump on my nose. What a caring dr.
Brian L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amy was amazing! Took a big chunk out of my back. Didn’t feel a thing! The whole staff was do friendly
Gilat S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good experience
Margaret "Peggy" G.
Submitted 07/17/22
I arrived early, and I was surprised to be attended to early. Quite pleased. 'Dr.' Amy is quick, efficient attends to business ----good qualities. Thank-you, Peggy g.
Lonnie K.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Stone and her staff are the best !!!
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had heard via Mary Newland what a great service you provided for your patients but the care I received went way above what I expected all in a beautiful and and definitely upscale professional setting. Dr Stone addressed all my concerns and provided comprehensive care I didnt expect. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/15/22
I am always impressed with the professional atmosphere and quite frankly the look of the facility. My check-in was quick, wait time minimal and the exam professional and timely. Thanks for accepting me as a patient.
Hannah D.
Submitted 07/15/22
So friendly and professional