Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

20 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I'm very happy coming to this office, My family and I receive the best care and service. Everyone is very friendly and personable.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Personable & very thorough, as always!! Love this practice!
Scott F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very efficient, friendly and reassuring.
Micah R.
Submitted 12/04/19
No wait and Dr was very nice.
Ana L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Such a great practice and genuine caregivers who truly connect with my children. They love visiting the doctor!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/29/19
I am very pleased with my results.
Sarah J.
Submitted 11/28/19
I had IPL laser on my cheeks and it took away the little red veins in 2 treatments
Ron B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everything was great. Appointment was on time. Amy and staff were quick, helpful and efficient for what I needed.
David S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Hi. Addressed my recent surgery and subsequent scar and probable folliculitis with intake employee in hopes to have Dr Stone comment but, we all forgot to inspect such. Other than that Dr Stone and company are awesome! I recommend Dr Stone to my friends and family.
Clinton R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Pretty average visit good staff
Patrick H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Amy is courteous, cheerful, and a highly skilled professional. Her Saturday hours are also really helpful. She had several helpful suggestions to address my concerns about minor skin issues.
Andrea K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Sorry. I think that Dr. Stone are very pleasant and professional! I will be back!!
Andrea K.
Submitted 11/22/19
The people that came to pick up my cushions were very nice and professional.
Paul H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great office and great team!!! Dr Stone is wonderful !
Tom T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always attentive and very thorough.
James "Jim" P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Fast and efficient. Quickly got in.
Laura L.
Submitted 11/18/19
thank you, ladies, for caring.
John S.
Submitted 11/15/19
super duper!
Bridget P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Amy Huber is THE best. Honest & professional. Highly recommend her.
Terry K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Stone, Is an excellent dermatologist. I first started using Dr. Kimberly Stone about 9-10 years ago. I send the rest of my family to her if they’re having any skin issues. She is very good with children. My daughter really liked her when she saw her for acne when she was younger. I have also sent several of my friends to her one being a doctor who wanted to know what dermatologist I used. I highly recommend her if you have any questions she’ll be glad to answer them for you. Her staff is welcoming and kind that’s another reason I like using her- I don’t go there very often these days but when I do I look forward to seeing the staff.