Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

91 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dru N.
Submitted 11/24/20
I’ve gone to Amy for many years and she does a great job and provides honest feedback about what services are best for my skin. I love this place!
Kristi K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Quick visit, friendly staff!
Steve B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Amy takes her time during her exam and to answer any questions. Very happy with her and the staff.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent treatment and kind approach to make the experience pleasant and safe emotionally and physically. Her expertise adds to the overall confidence of the visit.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Had an annual checkup which went well. Dr Stone is very thorough.
Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Top notch
Larissa A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor!
Peggy D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Stone is professional, kind and easy to talk to.. Her honesty when discussing ways to keep our youthful look (laser, injections etc.) to having a full body skin check are done with thorough care and explanations. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The office is clean, modern and welcoming.
Jack C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Amy Huber is very professional and through during my visits.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great experience, no issues.
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Polite and informative, thank you!
Keri P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Stone is always very thorough and takes the time for questions and the smallest details.
Walter S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Friendly and professional.
Kelly K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always love the care and attention given by Amy and staff.
Tammy L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I always enjoy going in for my checkup. I was very impressed with the chair side manner of Dr Stone and her assistant, Shelby. Thank you for all that you do.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/06/20
Amy was right on time, was very professional and efficient and I was in and out of the office very quickly.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent, Amy always takes great care of me, answers all my questions, explains all procedures and why they are being done. She is excellent.
Laura O.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Stone and all of her staff are just wonderful!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Any, always does a great job. She is wonderful; listens to my concerns, gives me great care and answers all my questions. Never feel like she is hurried when she cares for me. Thanks so much