Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

141 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morris M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Her office is efficient. They thorough. She saved my life 15 years ago when she found a large melanoma that was hard to detect.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stone took extraordinary measures to treat my son. Her expertise and care saved us! Thank you …to the whole office team for excellent care!
Suie T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amy is always cheerful, professional and efficient. Love her and her assistant!!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/14/21
I have been going to Colorado Skincare for years, Amy Huber is very skilled and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go to anybody else! She is the best!
Ashley K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Jo T.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been Dr. Stone’s patient since 6/2019. I am treated approximately Ebro 6 weeks. Dr Stone is highly professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The staff is excellent. I have recommended this practice to others.
Colleen G.
Submitted 06/05/21
I am always satisfied with the treatment that I get.
Aubrey S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Handle what needed to be done & on my way.
Kenna T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Love Amy and the entire staff!
Joan K.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very short wait. Quick diagnosis. Quick treatment
Julie H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Very nice doctor and office.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/21/21
I trust Amy’s recommendations and have always been very happy with the results!!
Jane H.
Submitted 05/20/21
The staff is professional and kind, Dr. Stone is thorough and very knowledgeable, the office sparkles. Priceless.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Stone for years. She is caring, gentle and smart! I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else.
Elwayne H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Made time for a visit and got results back.
Colleen F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent care
Susan F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Pleasant and complete! I bring something to read as I often wait for 15 minutes, but it's OK. Helpful staff and always a joy to catch up with Kimberly!
Lee R.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a quick visit just to verify if the rash I have is contagious or not. The doctor answered my question with ease and provided knowledge of why it happens. She gave me several ideas to prevent this in the future and I was on my way! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.
Becky H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Relaxing, caring, professional atmosphere and staff!
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Amy is always very professional. She is great at diagnosing the problem and explaining the steps needed to correct it.