Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

204 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene O.
Submitted 11/17/21
5 star care!
Louie P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great as always
Sally S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amy is a great PA that always treats me with the very best care!
Garry B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly, professional and timely.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good experience got right in and was out in less than 45 minutes.
Kari H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Stone is very kind and caring. I would highly recommend her!
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/05/21
So fun. Amy is amazing!
Ronald Y.
Submitted 11/04/21
Kimberly is very thorough. Excellent visit
Cecilia J.
Submitted 11/04/21
First time at this clinic and so happy I made the decision to go here. Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Tom L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Yay!
Jo T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent The staff is responsive and kind. I have recommended Dr. Stone to others. She is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Audrey D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Robin V.
Submitted 10/13/21
It is always nice going to an appointment knowing you will be welcomed by the friendly staff up front and be treated with the up most professionalism. Kimberly and her office stays up to date on all the new procedures and products and gives you options for obtaining the best results. I highly recommend Colorado Skin Care for all your needs.
Erinne L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care
Michael V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional, good atmosphere, good sense of humor.
Kristen S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Stone is amazing, highly recommend her!
Rita S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasant, friendly but professional staff and excellent care by Doctor Kim. Thank you
William "Bill" G.
Submitted 10/04/21
All was great
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a wonderful experience by the staff and provider
John C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Amy and her staff are always kind, thorough and professional. They are promoting and make patients feel comfortable.