Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

72 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Any, always does a great job. She is wonderful; listens to my concerns, gives me great care and answers all my questions. Never feel like she is hurried when she cares for me. Thanks so much
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/24/20
From the greeting when you walk into Dr. Stones office, to the examination and procedure, and finally to checking out ... the entire experience with Dr. Stone and her staff at Colorado Skin Care is phenomenal! They make it super easy and convenient to keep up with my annual check-ups.
Jeannie J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr.Kimberly Stone and Amy Huber PA- are the best ! Amy Huber is very professional, personable and always innovative with products ,procedures and consistent in treatments for some of my cosmetic challenges .They are a great team ! Always looking forward to my next visit !
Pauline D.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is a marvelous dermatological practice! I've been a patient for a number of years and have always been impressed with everyone's kind attention and professionalism. Thanks so much, as always for your sensitive care.
Apryl D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Quick and efficient.
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Met my needs
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Amy Huber for years, I feel like I can talk to her about anything, I trust her and enjoy the entire staff!
Roberta H.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff is professional and respectful of social distancing and COVID protocols. Everyone is friendly and their work is exceptional.
James D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great care
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
The staff were very pleasant. Dr. Stone was extremely thorough and took the time needed to answer all of my questions. Thank you!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always professional, prompt and perfect!
Elwayne H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very Please to get me in, taking care of a medical need. Elwayne Hafen
John G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Stone did a follow up exam and a biopsy. She is a paragon of professionalism and leaves no stone unturned in personifying medical service! GOD BLESS+
Misty D.
Submitted 07/27/20
This was my first visit. Everyone was warm and friendly and took care of me!
John W.
Submitted 07/21/20
High quality procedure with positive outcomes. Amy and staff are friendly and professional.
Micah R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Huber is a very good Dr. She is very friendly and listens to what you have to say.
Jana K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Stone and her teamare the BEST!
Josh V.
Submitted 07/01/20
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Amy is very personable and thorough.
Gale A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very professional and thorough. The best dermatologist I have ever had.