Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Skin Care -  - Dermatology

Colorado Skin Care

Cosmetic and Medical Dermatology located in Englewood, CO

126 total reviews

Colorado Skin Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Skin Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen F.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent care
Susan F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Pleasant and complete! I bring something to read as I often wait for 15 minutes, but it's OK. Helpful staff and always a joy to catch up with Kimberly!
Lee R.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a quick visit just to verify if the rash I have is contagious or not. The doctor answered my question with ease and provided knowledge of why it happens. She gave me several ideas to prevent this in the future and I was on my way! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.
Becky H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Relaxing, caring, professional atmosphere and staff!
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Amy is always very professional. She is great at diagnosing the problem and explaining the steps needed to correct it.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Received excellent care and my condition was cleared up in minimum time. Communication was excellent throughout the process
Heather F.
Submitted 04/21/21
I've been a patient for over a decade and have been very pleased with the service's I've received. The office is clean and modern. And a lot of the wonderful staff have been there for so long.
Blaire W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Amy and Dr. Stone are the best!!!
Daria S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Stone is excellent. She ways takes the necessary time needed by the patient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/02/21
I have been to see Amy for years. Excellent care, compassionate and honest.
Ana J.
Submitted 03/25/21
A very good experience. Friendly, professional, reassuring Dr and staff. Very clean, light environment. Thank you very much!
Carol R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Stone was as Always great. She is kind and caring and listens to what you gave to say. She is the best!
James L.
Submitted 03/09/21
You will Love her... THE BEST !!!
Wilhelmina "Mini" C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Amy is the best! She knows dermatology extremely well. Great in diagnosis. She is also timely, fast and very personable.
Tommy G.
Submitted 03/04/21
My skin had been a mess with new blemishes every day. Nothing helped and it was getting worse and worse. Dr. Stone understood I needed to get in immediately. She prescribed a couple things that already feel like they are helping me a ton.
Katie H.
Submitted 02/28/21
Amy is great. Easy to talk to, great listener, and actually hears what you’re saying.
Marie S.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent service. A very nice office, very friendly. Dr. stone and her staff are very professional. They care, and politely they always say can we do anything else for you? I highly recommend their services. Thank you. M.S.
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff and Doctors are very professional and friendly
Emily S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr stone was very helpful and MA Maddie Shepardson was extremely efficient, kind, and welcoming
Carol W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stone is always awesome.